

Cedarville University DigitalCommons@Cedarville

Archives Guides

Archives Guides and Holdings

3-2024

Yearbook Dedicants, 1954-

Cedarville University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.cedarville.edu/archives_guides



Part of the Higher Education Commons

Recommended Citation

Cedarville University, "Yearbook Dedicants, 1954-" (2024). Archives Guides. 10. https://digitalcommons.cedarville.edu/archives_guides/10

This Archive Guide is brought to you for free and open access by DigitalCommons@Cedarville, a service of the Centennial Library. It has been accepted for inclusion in Archives Guides by an authorized administrator of DigitalCommons@Cedarville. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@cedarville.edu.



Cedarville University Archives CUA Guide #9

Cedarville College Yearbook, *The Miracle* Yearbook Dedicants, 1954-1999 Cedarville University Yearbook, *The Miracle* Yearbook Dedicants, 2000-Updated, March 2024

https://digitalcommons.cedarville.edu/archives_guides/10/

See yearbooks online at: https://digitalcommons.cedarville.edu/yearbooks/

| 1054 | John II Chall | Instructor in Dible |
|--------------|--------------------------------------|---|
| 1954 1955 | John H. Stoll Arthur F. Williams | Instructor in Bible Dean of Students/Professor of Bible |
| | | |
| 1956 1957 | George S. Milner Robert Underwood | Trustee |
| | Bruce Turnbull | Assistant Professor of Education Assistant Professor of Science |
| 1958 | | |
| 1959 | Clifford R. Maddox | Academic Dean |
| 1060 | Miriam Maddox | Twoster |
| 1960 | W. B. Patterson | Trustee |
| 1961 | Paul Wyland | Director of the Library/Assistant Professor of History |
| 1962 | Founders of Cedarville College | (75th Anniversary of the College) |
| 1963 | Ruth Underwood | Post Office Manager/Dorm Supervisor |
| 1964 | Students of Cedarville College | |
| 1965 | James T. Jeremiah | President |
| 1966 | Clifford R. Maddox (posthumously) | Academic Dean Emeritus |
| 1967 | Gerald G. "Pop" Marshall | Maintenance staff |
| 1968 | John W. Reed | Professor of Speech |
| 1969 | Jesus Christ | • |
| 1970 | Clifford Johnson | Academic Dean |
| 1971 | Harold Green | Director of Christian Service |
| 1972 | Donald Rickard | Dean of Students |
| 1973 | Miriam Maddox | Assistant Professor of Speech |
| | Richard McIntosh | Associate Professor of Bible |
| 1974 | James T. Jeremiah | President (20 years) |
| 1975 | George L. Lawlor | Professor of Greek and Bible |
| | Mead C. Armstrong | Professor of Bible |
| 1976 | James R. Phipps | Assistant Professor of Speech |
| 1977 | James M. Grier | Associate Professor of Philosophy |
| 1978 | Bernice Mick | Bookstore Manager |
| 1979 | Harmon Bergen | Associate Professor of English |
| | Jean R. Fisher | Associate Professor of Christian Education |
| 1980 | Ken St. Clair | Business Manager |
| 1981 | James R. Biddle | Associate Professor of Education |
| | Sharon S. Biddle | Associate Professor of Speech |
| 1982 | Robert G. Gromacki | Professor of Bible and Greek |
| 1983 | David L. Matson | Professor of Music |
| 1984 | Richard McIntosh | Associate Professor of Bible |
| | Barbara McIntosh | Recorder |
| 1985 | Dwayne I. Frank | Professor of Education |

| 1986 | Cedarville College Staff | |
|--------------|------------------------------------|---|
| 1987 | James T. Jeremiah | President |
| 1707 | Ruby Jeremiah | Tresident |
| 1988 | Michael DiCuirci | Associate Professor of Music |
| 1989 | J. Murray Murdoch | Professor of History |
| 1990 | Edward Spencer | Professor of English |
| 1990 | Dorothy Spencer | Secretary |
| 1991 | Richard Durham | Professor of Bible and Greek |
| 1991 | Stanley Ballard | |
| | Donald Callan | Professor of Physical Education (Packethall |
| 1993 | Donaid Canan | Professor of Physical Education/Basketball Coach |
| 1994 | Pat Landers Dixon | Associate Professor of Education, |
| 1774 | Tat Landers Dixon | President's wife |
| 1995 | Allen Monroe | Professor of Social Science |
| 1993 | Beverly Monroe | Associate Professor of Education |
| 1996 | John Silvius | Professor of Biology |
| 1997 | Cheryl Fawcett | Associate Professor of Christian Education |
| 1998 | David Drullinger | Associate Professor of Bible |
| 1998 | John McGillivray | Associate Professor of Physical Education |
| 2000 | Robert K. Rohm | Vice President for Christian Ministries |
| | | Associate Professor of Social Work |
| 2001 | Cynthia Sutter-Tkel Donald Baumann | |
| 2002 2003 | Paul H. Dixon | Professor of Biology and Chemistry |
| 2003 | Pat Landers Dixon | President (retiring) |
| 2004 | Dan Estes | Professor of Bible |
| 2004 | Carol Estes | Assistant Professor of Education |
| 2005 | | |
| | Cynthia Messer | Asst. Professor of English/Yearbook Adviser Professor of Education |
| 2006 | Merlin Ager | |
| 2007 | Ronald Walker | Professor of Management Science |
| 2008 | Margaret Stowell Wheeler | Assistant Professor of Communication Arts |
| 2009 | Carl Ruby Sandi Harner | Vice President for Student Life Senior Professor of Technical Communication |
| 2010 | Chris Miller | Senior Professor of Technical Communication Senior Professor of Biblical Studies |
| 2011 2012 | | Associate Professor of Fine Arts |
| | Terry Chamberlain | |
| 2013 | Clint Kohl | Professor of Computer Engineering |
| 2014 | Frank Jenista | Professor of International Studies |
| 2015 | Julie Moore | Associate Professor of Literature |
| 2016 | Greg Couser | Senior Professor of Bible & Greek |
| 2017 | Charles Elliot | Professor of Communication |
| 2018 | Theresa Clark | Associate Professor of Kinesiology |
| 2019 | Jim Leightenheimer | Associate Professor of Communication |
| 2020 | Aaron Huffman | Assistant Professor of Graphic Design |
| 2021 | Mike Firmin (posthumously) | Distinguished Professor of Psychology |
| 2022 | Donald Deardorff (posthumously) | Professor of English |
| 2023 | Kevin Sims | Senior Professor of Political Science |