

Cedarville University DigitalCommons@Cedarville

Women's Basketball Schedules

Women's Basketball

3-9-2011

2011 NAIA Division II Women's Basketball National Championship **Bracket**

Cedarville University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.cedarville.edu/ womens basketball schedules



Part of the Higher Education Commons, and the Sports Studies Commons

Recommended Citation

Cedarville University, "2011 NAIA Division II Women's Basketball National Championship Bracket" (2011). Women's Basketball Schedules. 81.

https://digitalcommons.cedarville.edu/womens_basketball_schedules/81

This Schedule is brought to you for free and open access by DigitalCommons@Cedarville, a service of the Centennial Library. It has been accepted for inclusion in Women's Basketball Schedules by an authorized administrator of DigitalCommons@Cedarville. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@cedarville.edu.



2011 NAIA Division II Women's Basketball National Championship Second Round Quarterfinals Semifinals Championship First Round March 9 - 10 March 12 March 14 March 15 March 11 1 Davenport (Mich.) (33-0) Wednesday, 1:45 p.m. 8 Maine at Machias (15-12) Friday, 12 p.m. 5 Briar Cliff (lowa) (20-12) Wednesday, 12 p.m. 4 Indiana Southeast (27-5) Saturday, 1 p.m. 3 College of Ozarks (Mo.) (27-5) Wednesday, 10:15 a.m. 6 Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) (24-7) Friday, 8:30 a.m. 7 Cedarville (Ohio) (22-9) Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. 2 Saint Francis (Ind.) (25-8) Monday, 6 p.m. 2 Kansas Wesleyan (30-2) Thursday, 1:45 p.m. 7 Holy Names (Calif.) (20-12) Friday, 1:45 p.m. 6 Concordia (Ore.) (24-9) Thursday, 12 p.m. 3 Black Hills State (S.D.) (22-7) Saturday, 3 p.m. 4 Marian (Ind.) (22-7) Thursday, 8:30 a.m. 5 Mount Marty (S.D.) (22-9) Friday, 10:15 a.m. 8 Florida Memorial (21-10) Tuesday Thursday, 10:15 a.m. 7 p.m. 1 Walsh (Ohio) (27-4) 1 Morningside (lowa) (26-5) NATIONAL CHAMPION Thursday, 7 p.m. 8 Indiana Northwest (22-8) Friday, 7 p.m. 5 Iowa Wesleyan (22-8) Thursday, 3:30 p.m. 4 Tennessee Wesleyan (29-3) Saturday, 8 p.m. 3 Daemen (N.Y.) (24-7) Thursday, 5:15 p.m. 6 Concordia (Mich.) (23-10) Friday, 8:45 p.m. 7 Southwestern (Kan.) (22-7) Thursday, 8:45 p.m. 2 Sioux Falls (S.D.) (25-5) Monday, 8 p.m. 2 Indiana Wesleyan (27-5) Wednesday, 3:30 p.m. 7 Cornerstone (Mich.) (22-9) 6 Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) (21-8) Friday, 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, 5:15 p.m. 3 St. Ambrose (lowa) (28-4) Saturday, 6 p.m. 4 Sterling (Kan.) (26-5) Wednesday, 9:15 p.m. 5 Valley City State (N.D.) (23-8) Friday, 5:15 p.m. 8 College of Idaho (18-13) Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. 1 Northwestern (lowa) (30-1)