News Releases


Dr. Jeremy Kimble, director of the Center for Biblical Integration and associate professor of theology, and Dr. Mindy May, director for student development and dean of women, received Cedarville University’s 2019-2020 Faculty and Staff of the Year awards, respectively.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, Faculty and Staff of the Year, awards



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.