News Releases

Award Winners.jpeg (4629 kB)
CPFI preceptor Dr. Jeff Bates (left), CPFI National Board of Directors members Keith Allhands (middle) and Corri Adams (right) at the 2021 CPFI National Conference.

SNPhA Dompe Therapeutics Award (2).jpg (6736 kB)
Current SNPhA president Zach Krauss (left) and last year’s president Chrissy Capo (right) holding the Dompé Therapeutics Award, awarded for their presentation on the new drug Cenegermin.

Corri Adams CPFI Student Chapter of Year (1).jpeg (7540 kB)
Corri Adams, president of Cedarville’s CPFI chapter, holding the Student Chapter of the Year Award.


Two student organizations in the Cedarville University School of Pharmacy were recognized for their achievements at their respective national meetings.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, pharmacy, national awards



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.