News Releases

Cybersecurity-Scholarships-two-time-recipients-and-seniors-Aidan-Graef,-Madeline-Chairvolotti,-and-Aaron-Campbell.jpg (393 kB)
Receiving the scholarship for a second year are Aaron Campbell, Madeline Chairvolotti and Aidan Graef.


This fall, the U.S. Department of Defense has awarded scholarships to Cedarville University cyber operations students.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, cybersecurity, Department of Defense, scholarships



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.