News Releases

Cyber-Team-Best-in-Ohio---Cedarville-University-cyber-team.jpg (640 kB)
Members of the state champ cyber team from Cedarville University include L-R: David Reid, Madeline Chairvolotti, Ryan Albrecht, Tim Dibert, Aaron Campbell, Adam Marvin, David Stirn, Chris Bellanti, Kaicheng Ye, Erin Eppich.


Cybersecurity students from Cedarville University placed first against the top college teams in Ohio at the Collegiate Cyber Defense Competition (CCDC).

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, cybersecurity, Collegiate Cyber Defense Competition



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.