News Releases

PR_Prism_Award.JPG (786 kB)
​Ryan Bower, left, and Mark D. Weinstein hold Cedarville University's two PRism awards. Photo taken by Loren Kuhn, Cedarville University


Cedarville University’s public relations department was awarded two PRism Awards by the Public Relations Society of America (Dayton Chapter) Thursday, May 5. Dayton PRSA awarded 17 PRism awards and 7 Awards of Merit at its annual recognition lunch at the Dayton Art Institute.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, public relations, PRism Award



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.