News Releases

Faris.PNG (806 kB)
Paula Faris-Krueger


Cedarville University alumni will be honored this weekend during homecoming activities Sept. 30-Oct. 1. Headlining the award recipients is Alumna of the Year recipient Paula Faris-Krueger ’97, co-anchor of Good Morning, America! She will be joined by Distinguished Educator of the Year award winners Dr. John Whitmore and Dr. Steven Gollmer, Young Alumni of the Year AJ ’07 and Alison Clemans ’10 and the Honorary Alumni of the Year, Phil and Pam Black.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, alumni award recipients



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.