News Releases

Steve Winteregg.jpg (946 kB)
Dr. Steve Winteregg


A piano piece composed by Cedarville University professor of music Dr. Steve Winteregg will take listeners on a journey through the beautiful city of Florence, Italy. The piece comes in five movements, each reflecting an aspect of Florence in a “postcard” impression.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, piano composition, Dr. Steve Winteregg



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.