News Releases

soche winners.jpg (824 kB)
Six Cedarville faculty members received Faculty Excellence Awards from the Southwest Ohio Council for Higher Education (SOCHE). Pictured from left, are Dr. Melissa Burns, associate professor of biology; Dr. John Delano, associate professor of information technology management; Dr. John Gilhooly, assistant professor of philosophy and theology; Dr. Tim Norman, distinguished professor of mechanical and biomedical engineering; Dr. Annis Shaver, professor of German and linguistics; and Dr. Denise Simpson, assistant professor of pharmaceutical sciences.


The Southwest Ohio Council for Higher Education (SOCHE) presented six Cedarville faculty members with Faculty Excellence Awards at the Dayton Art Institute on Friday, Nov. 3.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, SOCHE, Faculty Excellence Awards



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.