News Releases


William Ragle, Ph.D., associate professor of finance, and Becky Stowers, dean of women, were recently awarded Cedarville University’s Faculty and Staff of the Year awards. These awards are among the highest awards given to faculty and staff and are conferred by the Student Academic Advisory Board (SAAB) each year.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, awards, faculty, staff



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.