News Releases

soche awards.jpg (3003 kB)
From left, Dr. Barb Loach, senior professor of Spanish, Dr. Adam Hammett, associate professor of mathematics, Dr. Robert Parr, senior professor of sociology, Dr. Austin Jaquith, associate professor of music theory and composition, Dr. Seth Hamman, associate professor of computer science, and Dr. Emily Laswell, assistant professor of pharmacy practice.


The Southwestern Ohio Council for Higher Education (SOCHE) presented its Faculty Excellence Awards to six faculty from Cedarville University at a ceremony November 2 at the University of Dayton River Campus.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, SOCHE, Faculty Excellence Awards



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.