News Releases

Hamman-Seth.jpg (7 kB)
Dr. Seth Hamman


Dr. Seth Hamman, associate professor of computer science and director for Cedarville’s Center for the Advancement of Cybersecurity, and Dr. Kenneth Hopkinson, professor of computer science at the Air Force Institute of Technology (AFIT), are featured curriculum authors for the National Security Agency's (NSA) National Cybersecurity Curriculum Program (NCCP).

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, computer science, cybersecurity, AFIT, Air Force Institute of Technology



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.