News Releases

1819-225_ModelUNDaytonCompetition (1).jpg (591 kB)
Left to right: (front) Mae Dewhurst, Senia Walton, Alexandria Hentschel, Cole Butaud, Zane Merkle, Adrienne Krater, Chloie Benton and Maury Funez. (Back) Dr. Glen Duerr, Jacob Sanders, Kyle Spencer, Emma Sargent, Olivia Patterson, Caleb Jackson and Silas La Borde. (Not pictured) Breanna Beers and Rufus Mathew.


Cedarville University’s Model United Nations (U.N.) team returned from the 26th annual Dayton Model United Nations Conference (DAYMUNC) with 10 awards. The conference was held February 1-2 at Sinclair Community College.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, Model United Nations, Dayton Model United Nations Conference, DAYMUNC



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.