News Releases

1819-262_APhA National Scholarship.jpg (332 kB)
Myriam Shaw Ojeda


The American Pharmacists Association (APhA) awarded Cedarville University fourth-year pharmacy graduate student Myriam Shaw Ojeda the prestigious Charles C. Thomas Scholarship, a national honor reserved for distinguished student-pharmacists.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, pharmacy, American Pharmacists Association, Charles C. Thomas Scholarship



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.