News Releases

IMG_0465.JPG (84 kB)
Mark Weinstein demonstrates the Best of Show award following the 2019 PRism Awards ceremony at the Dayton Club.

IMG_0468.jpg (124 kB)
The Cedarville team celebrates it's PRSA awards at the Dayton Club. From left, Clem Boyd, Logan Hayes, Shawn Rifner, Mark Weinstein, Glen Duerr, Janice Supplee, and Chad Jackson.


It was a banner night for Cedarville University at the 2019 Dayton Area Public Relations Society of America (PRSA) annual PRism Awards ceremony held at The Dayton Club. Dayton PRSA presented 20 awards to public relations individuals and organizations.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, Cedarville Newsroom, Dayton PRSA



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.