News Releases

OLSCFellowship (1).jpg (1078 kB)
Polictical science students, Ryan Hennigan and Lauren Payne, have been accepted into the OLSC Fellowhsip and will begin working in The Ohio Statehouse this December.


Two Cedarville University political science students, Ryan Hennigan and Lauren Payne, are pursuing their dreams this summer. Both are participating in the Ohio Legislative Services Commission (OLSC) Fellowship in Columbus.

Publication Date



Cedarville, Cedarville University, political science, OLSC Fellowship



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.